serving children everywhere
Child Life Development Institute

Executive Committee, Central

Jeannette_for_website.jpgHassan_Khan.JPG100_1230.JPGAminul_Haque_Loton.jpgLondon_Bridge_067.JPGHala_Moraich0.jpg100_0567.JPGPicture-Nazmul_Rahmani.jpgTozibar_web.jpgMd_Saiful_Islam_Biostatistician_Pic_2013.jpg


Professor Md. Ashrafuzzaman, D.Sc.

President

details

Add: 12141 - 80 street, Edmonton

Alberta, Canada T5B2P2

Tel: +1 780 863 8331 (Canada)

       +966 564174931 (International)

Email: ashraf@childlifedev.ca

 



 




Jeannette Martin, Ph.D., RSW

Advisor

Edmonton, Alberta. Canada

Tel: +1 780 474 2974

Email: martin@childlifedev.ca

 






 

Hala Moraich

Nutritionist

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Email: hmoraich@ualberta.ca








 

Md. Asadul Islam, M.S.

Lead Analyst

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Email: asad.kuet.cse@gmail.com






 

Kh. Aminul Haque

Director of Communication

Dhaka, Bangladesh

Cell: +88 01715131200, +88 01975131200

Tel: +88 (02) 9557615

Emailaminul@childlifedev.ca

 



 

Ziaul Islam Jewel, MSS

Director, International Affair, Australia Region

Auckland university, New Zealand

Tell: +64223217204 

Email: jewel@childlifedev.ca



Abdul Matin

Director, International Affairs, Africa Region

Johannesburg, South Africa

Tel: +27 113338313

Emailamatin403@yahoo.com





Hassan Khan

Director, International Affairs, Central Europe Region

Geneva, Switzerland

Tel: +41 32 731 4586

Mob: +41 79 731 3741

  Email: hassan.khan@bluewin.ch






Md. Aminul Islam Khan, MBA

Director, International Affairs, U.K. Region

London, U.K.

Tel: +44 785 7878555

Email: aminul.islamkhan@gmail.com


 

  

 


Professor Md. Mahbub Alam, Ph.D.

Advisor

Head and Professor, Department of Physics

Khulna University of Engineering and Technology

Email: malam@phy.kuet.ac.bd

 

  





 

Nazmul Rahmani, Ph.D.

Director, International Affairs

Texas, USA

Email: nrahmani@ualberta.net 

 


 



 

Farzana Aktar Chowdhury, Ph.D.

Director, School Children Health Affairs

Florida, USA

Email: farzana@childlifedev.ca

 









Tozibar Rahman, M.A.

Director, International Affairs, Middle East region

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Email: tozibar.rahman@yahoo.com









Md Iqbal Mahmood, Ph.D.

Director, Assisting Kids with Special Needs

Tokyo, Japan

Email: iqbal@childlifedev.ca 









Golam Mortuza, Ph.D.

Director, Empowering Parents

Email: mortuza@childlifedev.ca 








Md Saiful Islam, M.Sc.

Biostatistician

Dhaka, Bangladesh

Email: lavelu_plc@yahoo.com




Nur Al Hasan Haldar, M.Sc.

Ph.D. Study: Western Australia University

Director, Calcutta Region

Calcutta, India

 Email: nurjamia@gmail.com


 


Imtihan Ahmed

Technical Support

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

click

 







Asadul_Islam.jpgJewel_Senior_Scientis.jpgDirector_FarzanaAktarChowdhury.jpgIqbal.jpgWIN_20161124_115803.JPG